Board of Control

Board of Control:

  • David Edwards – President
  • Ed Ragland – Treasurer
  • Susan Phalan – Secretary
  • Kimberly Ford
  • Jan Davis
  • Fred Hudson
  • Ralph Stone
  • Sasha Sealy
  • Pat Sanders

To reach any/all of the above board members, please use the email address below.

Board of Control meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month (excluding July) at 5:15pm in the Ice Complex conference room. If you would like to address the board, you may do so by signing in prior to the start of the meeting.

Website By Rocket Town Media